Your credits will expire directly 1 year after your latest top-up. You will keep your remaining credits, but you will not be able to Reveal* numbers until you top-up again.
If there are no strikes for an older set of Fortune Numbers, the numbers you Revealed will have your credits refunded back to your balance accordingly.
Your purchased credits can only be used on 4dresults.net, and you cannot withdraw or have your credits refunded as any form of real world or digital currency.
You must be logged in when purchasing credits, or else those credits will have nowhere to be stored, and it may be lost after the transaction goes through.
Each Fortune Number costs 1 credit to Reveal.
*Reveal – spend credits to view a hidden Fortune Number
We are not responsible for any losses occurred through the use of our Lucky Numbers and Fortune Numbers. Please play responsibly.